PPIB STAFF

UNDERWRITING NEW BUSINESS

Susan Preston
susan.preston@ppibcorp.com

Susan Etter
susan.etter@ppibcorp.com

Clay Mayweather
clay.mayweather@ppibcorp.com

EXISTING CLIENT REQUESTS

Jonathon Childers
jonathon.childers@ppibcorp.com

Greg Carl
greg.carl@ppibcorp.com

Jeanette Owens CIC, CISR
jeanette.owens@ppibcorp.com

BROKER APPOINTMENTS

Courtney Snee
courtney.snee@ppibcorp.com

POLICY ISSUANCE

Rashea Roberts
rashea.roberts@ppibcorp.com

Michael Paul Thomsett
michael.thomsett@ppibcorp.com

ACCOUNTING/VP

Carmen Martensen
carmen.martensen@ppibcorp.com

HUMAN RESOURCES/VP

Alan Preston
alan.preston@ppibcorp.com

CLAIMS

Tom Rucki
tom.rucki@ppibcorp.com

COMPLIANCE

Yvette Brooks
yvette.brooks@ppibcorp.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR /
GRAPHIC DESIGN

Annie Holman
annie.holman@ppibcorp.com

LOSS CONTROL

Nancy Vossos
nancy.vossos@ppibcorp.com

PYROTECHNICS PROGRAM

Darci Plass
darci.plass@ppibcorp.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Stephanie Ramirez
stephanie.ramirez@ppibcorp.com

Professional Program Insurance Brokerage Staff

415.475.4300
PPIB Corporation