PPIB STAFF

UNDERWRITING NEW BUSINESS

Susan Preston
susan.preston@ppibcorp.com

Susan Etter
susan.etter@ppibcorp.com

Clay Mayweather
clay.mayweather@ppibcorp.com

Kip Howard
kip.howard@ppibcorp.com

EXISTING CLIENT REQUESTS

Courtney Snee
courtney.snee@ppibcorp.com

Jonathon Childers
jonathon.childers@ppibcorp.com

Greg Carl
greg.carl@ppibcorp.com

Karen Windrick
karen.windrick@ppibcorp.com

BROKER APPOINTMENTS

Heather Shennan
heather.shennan@ppibcorp.com

POLICY ISSUANCE

Rashea Roberts
rashea.roberts@ppibcorp.com

Michael Paul Thomsett
michael.thomsett@ppibcorp.com

Eva Cartgo
eva.cartgo@ppibcorp.com

ACCOUNTING

Carmen Martensen - VP
carmen.martensen@ppibcorp.com

Vince Mazzaferri
vince.mazzaferri@ppibcorp.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Alan Preston - VP
alan.preston@ppibcorp.com

CLAIMS

Tom Rucki
tom.rucki@ppibcorp.com

COMPLIANCE

Yvette Brooks
yvette.brooks@ppibcorp.com

Sarah Fishketa
sarah.fishketa@ppibcorp.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR /
GRAPHIC DESIGN

Annie Holman
annie.holman@ppibcorp.com

LOSS CONTROL

Nancy Vossos
losscontrol@ppibcorp.com

Patrick Michaels
patrick.michaels@ppibcorp.com

PYROTECHNICS PROGRAM

Darci Plass
darci.plass@ppibcorp.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Stephanie Ramirez
stephanie.ramirez@ppibcorp.com

Miquita Price
miquita.price@ppibcorp.com

Joanna Rogers
joanna.rogers@ppibcorp.com

Hillary Cabaud
hillary.cabaud@ppibcorp.com

Professional Program Insurance Brokerage Staff

415.475.4300
PPIB Corporation